厭倦了所有無良中介?

我們也是。公平僱傭中心的成立是由於我們相信我們可以改變現狀。大部份僱傭中心濫收中介費以從中得利,導致外傭負債纍纍,而僱主亦無法獲得良好服務。我們致力革新僱傭服務,對此我們引以為傲。因此96%的僱主均表示會將向朋友推薦我們。

我們的創建宗旨 

絕無隱藏收費

隱藏收費令人防不勝防,因此我們對費用所涵蓋的服務採取絕對的透明度。鑑於我們的專業操守,我們絕不向外傭收取費用,因此97%成功配對的外傭 均對其工作表示滿意

查閱價格 

優質服務源自優秀團隊

我們成功處理1600項配對,對僱傭系統有充分了解。我們對我們優秀的團隊引以為傲,他們將全程為你匯報僱傭進度。我們亦提供廣東話、英語、普通話、印度尼西亞語、馬來語、西班牙語及瑞典語服務。

認識我們 

成功案例

僱主  Terri Kin Ting Lam

我們透過朋友認識公平僱傭中心。我以前並不信任僱傭中介公司,認為他們大多數都會欺騙顧客。然而,我在公平僱傭中心的網站了解到他們的使命,公平的營運模式和堅持不收取外傭任何費用的原則。他們十分優秀、專業和樂於幫忙。整個聘用外傭的過程明確清晰,令我感到十分輕鬆愉快。我們推薦了公平僱傭中心給所有朋友。加油!

外傭  Jennita Flores

我在公平僱傭中心找工作的過程很愉快。他們的職員非常友善親切,而且樂於助人。我經常跟身邊的朋友分享我的僱主有多好並告訴他們公平僱傭中心不收外傭任何費用。我真的很幸運可以遇到公平僱傭中心!

Tired of bad agencies?

We were too. So we set up Fair Employment Agency because we knew we could do better. Most domestic helper agencies make money by forcing workers into debt, and giving bad customer service to employers. We pride ourselves on doing things differently. It’s why 96% of employers would recommend us to a friend.

Read why we got started 

No nasty surprises

No one likes hidden costs. So we are completely transparent about what’s included from the start. And we never charge fees to domestic helpers. Which might be why 97% of domestic helpers we place are satisfied with their job.

See our pricing 

Great service starts with great people

With over 2,700 placements under our belt, we know the system inside out. We are proud of our talented team who will keep you updated throughout your whole helper hiring journey.

Meet the team 

What people say about us

Michael, an employer

Fair Employment Agency took the time to understand my requirements and found suitable candidates to match against my needs. What differentiates this agency from others is the quality of their candidates – they are not the type that bulk hires and see if anyone bites just to make a quick profit. In fact, because they are non-profit they pride themselves on quality over quantity and are not willing to take any helper without first vetting themselves to ensure both employers and employees end up in mutually beneficial outcomes. There is a reason why FEA has the great reputation that it does and my experience is a testament to that.

Celle, a domestic worker

The staff of fair employment agency is so optimistic. As I observed in my interview with them, they are so friendly. I recommend workers to apply to this agency because they are kind and accommodating. I’ve been interviewed by them and I am hoping that I passed and can get placed through their agency.